Calendar

Dirty Prancing

The Ringwald Theatre

22742 Woodward Ave. Ferndale MI 48220

Tickets: $10-20

Phone:2485455545

Email:info@theringwald.org

Web address: http://www.theringwald.com

Dates and times for this event:

Friday July 21, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday July 22, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Monday July 24, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Friday July 28, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday July 29, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Monday July 31, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Friday August 4, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Saturday August 5, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Sunday August 6, 2017 at 5 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar
Monday August 7, 2017 at 8 p.m. Add this time and date to: Add this to your google calendar

Add all of these dates and times to your: Download this to your iCalendar Add this to your Google Calendar

By default, only upcoming dates are shown. To see past dates for this event, click here.

  • Latest News
This Week's Issue

Download or view this week's print issue today!